My friends say I'm a fool to think that you're the one for me, I guess I'm just a sucker for love

HELVETESJÄVLA ="()")=@£]$[€@]£$]€[$]@£$="#)¤. FAN.
ÅÅH. Jag säger hela tiden till mig själv att jag inte bryr mig. Att jag har kommit över det och att jag inte behöver sånt skit längre.. Men faaan va jag skulle bli glad om det för en gångs jävla skull skulle vara MITT jävla namn någon gång. Eller MIN jävla bild. Eller kanske bara helt enkelt JAG?! VAFAN.
Det jobbiga är nog att jag egentligen inte blir ledsen, utan mer ARG. Så jääävla arg och irriterad. Mest på mig själv också för att jag inte vill bry mig!!! MEN ÄNDÅ SÅ ÄR DET DE ENDA JAG GÖR. FAAAAN. Varför ska det alltid vara någon man vet vem de är? Hade det varit någon random så hade det varit annorlunda.. Fast det hade det nog inte varit ändå. Helvete.. Vill inte bry mig. Vill inte att det ska beröra mig. Men det gör det. Tyvärr mer än man hoppas!





Nya favoritlåten:
Oh her eyes, her eyes make the stars look like they're not shining.
Her hair, her hair falls perfectly without her trying.
She's so beautiful, and I tell her everyday.

Yeaaa. I know, I know when I compliment her she won't believe me.
And it's so, it's so sad to think that she don't see what i see.
But everytime she ask me 'Do I look okay?' I say..

When I see your face (face, face) there's not a thing that I would change.
Cause you're amazing just the way you are.
And when you smile (smile, smile) the whole world stops
and stares for a while.
Cause girl, you're amazing just the way you are.

Yeaaa!

Her lips, her lips I could kiss them all day if she let me.
Her laugh, her laugh she hates but I think it's so sexy.
She's so beautiful, and I tell her everyday.

Ohhh you know, you know, you know, I'd never ask you to change.
If perfect's what your searching for then just stay the same.
Sooo don't even bother asking if you look okay, you know I'll say...

When I see your face (face, face) there's not a thing that I would change.
Cause you're amazing just the way you are.
And when you smile (smile, smile) the whole world stops
and stares for a while.
Cause girl, you're amazing just the way you are.

The way you are.
The way you are.
Girl you're amazing, just the way you are.

When I see your face, there's not a thing that I would change.
Cause you're amazing just the way you are.
And when you smile, the whole world stops and stares for a while.
Cause girl, you're amazing just the way you are.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0